Song Bites

CD of songs and poems "Waiting for the Song to Burst" by Ben Fairlight

  1. A Story (Rumi)
  2. Boy Oak
  3. Sunrise (Mary Oliver)
  4. Why Try
  5. O Secretary of my Soul [Download]
  6. See the People
  7. In London [Download]
  8. My Love for You
  9. Simple Love
  10. The Chalice
  11. The Pool in the Garden [Download]
  12. Waiting for the Song to Burst
  13. Guillemot Go! [Download]

(To download a sound bite, right click 'Download', then left click 'Save As')

To buy "Waiting for the Song to Burst" today for just 9.99, contact Ben (

Story Bites

Life Conversations Radio - Story Time with Ben Fairlight

New stories added regularly!


VoiceOverVoice bites coming soon: Spoof Radio Commercials 1-3